Our Team


Utsa Santosh Atholton ‘18

Utsa Santosh

Atholton ‘18

Julie Wang Centennial ‘18

Julie Wang

Centennial ‘18

Anushka Srivastava Lynbrook '18

Anushka Srivastava

Lynbrook '18

Sidharth Rampally Thomas Jefferson ‘18

Sidharth Rampally

Thomas Jefferson ‘18

Andrew Dinh Milpitas '19

Andrew Dinh

Milpitas '19



Chaitanya Goyal Folsom '18  

Chaitanya Goyal

Folsom '18


Christine Kim Leigh '18

Christine Kim

Leigh '18

Mehul Raheja American '19

Mehul Raheja

American '19

Annie Pan Lynbrook '19

Annie Pan

Lynbrook '19

Soumya Adusumili Lybrook '20

Soumya Adusumili

Lybrook '20

Jeff Liu Lynbrook '19

Jeff Liu

Lynbrook '19

Arya Bhargav Centennial '19

Arya Bhargav

Centennial '19

Maxwell Yan Poolesville '20

Maxwell Yan

Poolesville '20

Nicholas Chestnut W.T Woodson '18

Nicholas Chestnut

W.T Woodson '18

Rohit Vepa Centennial '18

Rohit Vepa

Centennial '18

Nicole Attram Centennial '19

Nicole Attram

Centennial '19

Khushi Bhansali Thomas S. Wootton '19

Khushi Bhansali

Thomas S. Wootton '19

Jessica Wu Atholton '20

Jessica Wu

Atholton '20

Eshna Ghosh Centennial '19

Eshna Ghosh

Centennial '19

Hannah Ho Thomas S. Wootton '19

Hannah Ho

Thomas S. Wootton '19

Esther Li Winston Churchill '18

Esther Li

Winston Churchill '18

Christopher Chen Centennial '19

Christopher Chen

Centennial '19

Fayyez Zaidi Centennial '18

Fayyez Zaidi

Centennial '18


Board of Directors


Nicholas Benavides

Stanford University '19

Founder and President


Nestor Benavides


Vice President

Brian Jordan

Co-Founder, Jordan & Jordan



Utsa Santosh

Atholton '18

Secretary & Student Representative

Professor Renee Mauborge

Co-Author, Blue Ocean Strategy and the New York Times Bestseller BLUE OCEAN SHIFT: Beyond Competing – Proven Steps to Inspire Confidence and Seize New Growth


Kristin Taylor

CTE Dept. Head, Centennial HS

Board Member

Paul Brooks

President, Brooks Financial

Board Member